Vorstandschaft:

EHRENVORSITZENDER
      
Gerhard Birner
           Fuchsmattstr. 24/2
           77704 Oberkirch

1. Vorsitzender
      
Christoph Taubert
           Dorfmitte 8
           08499 Mylau - OT Obermylau
           Tel.: 03765/305514, Fax: /300882
           Email: c.taubert@online.de


2. Vorsitzender
          Hans-Werner Heuser
          Annastraße 38
          68647 Biblis
          Tel.: 06245/7603
          Email: werner.heuser@online.de

Kassierer
      
Hartmut Buchler
           Email: hartmut.buchler@web.de
           Chausseestraße 7c
           03222 Bischdorf
           Tel.: 03541/801260

           Bankverbindung: Sonderverein Französischer
                                    Kropftauben von 1921
           Bank: Sparkasse Niederlausitz
           BLZ: 18055000
           Kontonr.: 4200110690
           IBAN: DE51 1805 5000 4200 1106 90
           SWIFT-BIC: WELADED10SL

Schriftführer
          Andreas Bärwald
          Heideweg 6
          19306 Neu Brenz
          Tel.: 0172 3402733
          Email: andreas.baerwald@web.de

Pressewart
          Wolfgang Schreiber
          Veichtederpointweg 6
           84036 Landshut
           Tel.: 0871/42405
           Email: wolfgang.schreiber@web.de
       

Zuchtwart
          Dr. Hans Schingen
          Hillenkamp 19
          19288 Groß Laasch
          Tel.: 03874/22452
          Email: dr.-hans-schingen@freenet.de

Beisitzer:
         Sven Schweder
          Haus 12a
          18299 Laage, OT Schweez
          Tel.: 03849566540
          Email: sven.schweder@gmx.de

Verbindungsmann zu
europäischen Züchtern:
      
Didier Fabre
          Idolsberg 20
          A-3544 Idolsberg
          Tel.: 0043/2731 77068
          Email: didier.fabre@ymail.com        
         

Die Vorstandschaft im Bild!

bottom_background1
Buttons